[Scheduled] [Built.io Contentstack] Content Management API update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Built.io
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 24, 2017 - 03:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 24, 2017 - 00:30 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, June 24th, 2017, we will be performing routine maintenance alongside a scheduled update. During this update, we will have planned downtime of up to 3 hours during which the Content Management API (and therefore contentstack.built.io) will be unavailable, however the Content Delivery API will be fully operational and your site will NOT be impacted.

The update will occur during the following maintenance window:

Start: 12:30 AM PT / 2:30 AM CT / 3:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM UTC
Finish: 3:30 AM PT / 5:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM ET / 10:30 AM UTC
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 24, 2017 - 00:19 PDT